Contacts

Contacts. UPS-Cuenca

 

Department Name Email
Campus Secretary (Campus El Vecino) Wilma Mena wmena@ups.edu.ec
Student services Nancy Chumbay nchumbay@ups.edu.ec
Finance María Tocachi mtocachi@ups.edu.ec
Language Institute Victoria Jara vjara@ups.edu.ec
Academic Coordination Wilson Quintuña wquintuna@ups.edu.ec
Virtual Learning Environments (AVAC) UNADEDVI unadedvi@ups.edu.ec
Admissions Priscila Vallejo avallejo@ups.edu.ec
IT support Jairo Suarez jsuarez@ups.edu.ec
VPN support Patricio Jimenez ajimenez@ups.edu.ec

 

Undergraduate program

Campus

Director

Email

Secretary

Email

Business Administration

El Vecino

CUESTA ASTUDILLO FABIÁN LEONARDO

fcuesta@ups.edu.ec

Daysi Mocha

dmochag@ups.edu.ec

Biomedicine

El Vecino

INGAVELEZ GUERRA PAOLA CRISTINA

pcingavelez@ups.edu.ec

Alexandra Pacheco

apachecog@ups.edu.ec

Biotechnology

El Vecino

AVILÉS LANDÍVAR VICENTE HERNÁN

vaviles@ups.edu.ec

Linda Alvarado

lalvarado@ups.edu.ec

Computing

El Vecino

ROBLES BYKBAEV VLADIMIR ESPARTACO

vrobles@ups.edu.ec

Sofía Vera

avera@ups.edu.ec

Communication

El Vecino

DE SANTIS  ANDREA

adesantis@ups.edu.ec

Linda Alvarado

lalvarado@ups.edu.ec

Accounting and auditing

El Vecino

GARCIA BACUILIMA JORGE LUIS 

jgarciab@ups.edu.ec

Alexandra Pacheco

apachecog@ups.edu.ec

Law El Vecino ANDRÉS ESTEBAN CORDERO TORRES acordero@ups.edu.ec    

Economics

El Vecino

TOBAR PESANTEZ LUIS BAYARDO

ltobar@ups.edu.ec

William Torres

wtorresz@ups.edu.ec

Early education

El Vecino

SOLORZANO MARTINEZ FERNANDO NAPOLEÓN

fsolorzano@ups.edu.ec

Narcisa Ortiz

nortiz@ups.edu.ec

Electricity

El Vecino

CARPIO ALEMAN MARCO ALEXANDER

mcarpio@ups.edu.ec

Gladys Guartan

gguartan@ups.edu.ec

Electronics and automation

El Vecino

PINOS VELEZ EDUARDO

epinos@ups.edu.ec

Diana López

dlopezg@ups.edu.ec

Environmental engineering

El Vecino

LOAYZA VALDIVIESO MIRYAN ALICIA

mloayza@ups.edu.ec

Fanny Carpio

fcarpio@ups.edu.ec

Automotive engineering

El Vecino

ESPINOZA MOLINA FABRICIO ESTEBAN

fespinoza@ups.edu.ec

Catalina Macancela

cmacancela@ups.edu.ec

Civil engineering

El Vecino

CARPIO SACOTO JUAN EDUARDO

jcarpio@ups.edu.ec

Marcelo Naranjo

mnaranjop@ups.edu.ec

Industrial engineering

El Vecino

ORTIZ SANTACRUZ SAUL ORLANDO

sortiz@ups.edu.ec

Sofía Vera

avera@ups.edu.ec

Mechanics

El Vecino

FAJARDO SEMINARIO JORGE ISAAC

jfajardo@ups.edu.ec

Sofía Vera

avera@ups.edu.ec

Mechatronics

El Vecino

AYALA CRUZ EDY LEONARDO

eayala@ups.edu.ec

Fanny Carpio

fcarpio@ups.edu.ec

Veterinary medicine

El Vecino

GARNICA MARQUINA FROILAN PATRICIO

fgarnica@ups.edu.ec

Linda Alvarado

lalvarado@ups.edu.ec

Physical education and sports pedagogy

El Vecino

RAMON RAMON FRANKLIN OMAR

framon@ups.edu.ec

Gladys Guartan

gguartan@ups.edu.ec

Psychology

El Vecino

CAÑIZARES JARRIN MARIA LORENA

lcanizares@ups.edu.ec

Narcisa Ortiz

nortiz@ups.edu.ec

Telecommunications

El Vecino

OROZCO TUPACYUPANQUI WALTER HUMBERTO

worozco@ups.edu.ec

Diana López

dlopezg@ups.edu.ec

Risk and disaster management

El Vecino

DIAZ GUTIERREZ CRISTIAN TEODORO

cdiaz@ups.edu.ec

Marcelo Naranjo

mnaranjop@ups.edu.ec

 


Contacts UPS - Quito

 

Department Name Email
Campus Secretary (Campus El Girón) Eugenia Acosta eacosta@ups.edu.ec
Campus Secretary (Campus Sur) Patricia Pérez pperez@ups.edu.ec
Student services Silvia Gómez sgomez@ups.edu.ec
Finance Belén Sánchez msanchez@ups.edu.ec
Language institute Adriana Guanuche aguanuche@ups.edu.ec
Academic coordination Floralba del Rocío Aguilar faguilar@ups.edu.ec
Virtual learning environment (AVAC) UNADEDVI unadedvi@ups.edu.ec
Admissions Fanny Suárez fsuarezc@ups.edu.ec
IT support Nancy Cali ncali@ups.edu.ec
VPN support Julissa Freire jfreires@ups.edu.ec

 

Undergraduate program

CAMPUS

Director

Email

Secretary

Email

Business administration

El Girón

Grace Moreano

gmoreano@ups.edu.ec

Liz Castillo 

lcastillot@ups.edu.ec

Biomedicine

El Girón

Fabián Narváez

fnarvaeze@ups.edu.ec 

Kenny Lugo

klugo@ups.edu.ec

Biotechnology

El Girón

Ma.Fernanda Guevara

mguevarag@ups.edu.ec 

Kenny Lugo 

klugo@ups.edu.ec 

Communication

El Girón

Narcisa Medranda

nmedranda@ups.edu.ec

Nicolás Dousdebés

jdousdebes@ups.edu.ec

Accounting and auditing

El Girón

Freddy Araque

faraque@ups.edu.ec

Alexandra Quizhpi

equizhpi@ups.edu.ec

Pedagogy

El Girón

Ana María Narváez

anarvaez@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec
Law El Girón Jorge Iván Rengel jrengel@ups.edu.ec Alexandra Quizhpi equizhpi@ups.edu.ec

Basic education

El Girón

Ana María Narváez

anarvaez@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec

Economics

El Girón

Dargenis La Rosa

dla@ups.edu.ec

Alexandra Quizhpi

equizhpi@ups.edu.ec

Early education 

El Girón

Ana María Narváez

anarvaez@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec

Philosophy

El Girón

Robert García

rgarcia@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec

Management and leadership

El Girón

Tania Chicaiza

tchicaiza@ups.edu.ec

Liz Castillo 

lcastillot@ups.edu.ec

Industrial engineering

El Girón

Lelys Ugalde

lugalde@ups.edu.ec

Alexandra Quizhpi

equizhpi@ups.edu.ec

Psychology

El Girón

Gino Grondona

ggrondona@ups.edu.ec

Margarita Guarderas

bguarderas@ups.edu.ec

Management for local sustainable development

El Girón

Pablo Ortiz

portirz@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec

Applied anthropology

El Girón

Rubén Bravo

rbravo@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec

Intercultural bilingual education

El Girón

Sebastián Granda

sgranda@ups.edu.ec

Gloria Chamorro

gchamorro@ups.edu.ec

Computing

Sur

Patsy Prieto

pprieto@ups.edu.ec

Gabriela Yánez

gyanez@ups.edu.ec

Electricity

Sur

Alexander Águila

aaguila@ups.edu.ec

Tatiana Guerrero

mguerrerog@ups.edu.ec

Electronics and automation

Sur

Ramón Pérez 

rperezp@ups.edu.ec

M Saravia

msarabiag@ups.edu.ec

Environmental engineering

Sur

Karina Pazmiño

apazminop@ups.edu.ec

M Saravia 

msarabiag@ups.edu.ec

Automotive engineering

Sur

Ángel Paucar

apaucar@ups.edu.ec

Patricia Narvaez

pnarvaez@ups.edu.ec

Civil engineering

Sur

Gabriela Soria

msoria@ups.edu.ec

Gabriela Yánez

gyanez@ups.edu.ec

Mechanics

Sur

Sonia Guaño

sguano@ups.edu.ec

Miram Guerrero 

mguerrerog@ups.edu.ec 

Mechatronics

Sur

Luisa Sotomayor

lsotomayor@ups.edu.ec

Patricia Narvaez

pnarvaez@ups.edu.ec 

Telecommunications

Sur

Germán Arévalo

garevalo@ups.edu.ec

Lourdes Catota

mcatota@ups.edu.ec

Agriculture

Ex. Cayambe

Janss Beltrán 

nbeltran@ups.edu.ec

Carolina Moya

amoya@ups.edu.ec

 


Contacts UPS - Guayaquil

 

Department Name email
Admissions Wendy Luna wluna@ups.edu.ec
Student services Emay Jaramillo ejaramillor@ups.edu.ec / bienestargye@ups.edu.ec.
Finance Veronica Obando vobando@ups.edu.ec
Campus secretary (Centenario y María Auxiliadora) Karla Romero kromero@ups.edu.ec
Language institute Christian Torres ctorres@ups.edu.ec
Academic coordination Jaime Zapata jzapatam@ups.edu.ec
Virtual learning environments (AVAC) UNADEDVI unadedvi@ups.edu.ec
IT support (aplicaciones institucionales y matrículas) Soporte informático explotaciongye@ups.edu.ec
 VPN support Ricardo Mora rmora@ups.edu.ec

 

Undergraduate program Campus Director Email Secretary Email
Biomedicine Centenario

Carlos Aguilera

caguilera@ups.edu.ec    
Business administration Centenario Fabian Villacrés fvillacres@ups.edu.ec Kenya Lindao klindao@ups.edu.ec
Computing Centenario Javier Ortiz jortiz@ups.edu.ec Kenia Muñóz kmunoz@ups.edu.ec
Communication Centenario Marlene Mosquera mmosquerag@ups.edu.ec Martha Vaca mvaca@ups.edu.ec
Accounting and auditing Centenario Víctor Vera vvera@ups.edu.ec Mónica Parrales mparrales@ups.edu.ec
Law Centenario Byron Raúl Perez ups.edu.ec    
Electricity Centenario Gary Ampuño gampuno@ups.edu.ec Johanna Vera jverav@ups.edu.ec
Electronics and automation  Centenario Orlando Barcia obarcia@ups.edu.ec Mariela Quispe mquispe@ups.edu.ec
Automotive engineering Centenario Renato Fierro pfierro@ups.edu.ec Melany Nicolalde mnicolalde@ups.edu.ec
Industrial engineering Centenario Ana Terán ateran@ups.edu.ec
ateran@ups.edu.ec
 
Este contenido ha sido publicado originalmente por Universidad Politécnica Salesiana del Ecuador en la siguiente dirección: https://www.ups.edu.ec/ingenieria-industrial-guayaquil. Si está pensando en hacer uso del mismo, cite la fuente y haga un enlace hacia la nota original donde usted ha tomado este contenido. www.ups.edu.ec
Jacqueline Andrade jandradeo@ups.edu.ec
Mechatronics Centenario Jorge Fariño jfarino@ups.edu.ec Melany Nicolalde mnicolalde@ups.edu.ec
Telecommunications Centenario David Cárdenas dcardenasv@ups.edu.ec Eduardo Cuesta fcuestas@ups.edu.ec
Economics María Auxiliadora Andrés Bayolo abayolo@ups.edu.ec    
Business administration María Auxiliadora Fabian Villacrés fvillacres@ups.edu.ec Kenya Lindao klindao@ups.edu.ec
Psychology María Auxiliadora Stalyn Paz spaz@ups.edu.ec Briggitte Garcia bgarcia@ups.edu.ec
Environmental engineering María Auxiliadora Carmen Palacios cpalaciosl@ups.edu.ec Eva Tumbaco etumbaco@ups.edu.ec
Biotechnology engineering María Auxiliadora José Luis Ballesteros jballesterosl@ups.edu.ec Astrid Andrade aandrades1@ups.edu.ec
Early education María Auxiliadora Angélica Pombo apombo@ups.edu.ec Astrid Andrade aandrades1@ups.edu.ec
Basic education María Auxiliadora Angélica Pombo apombo@ups.edu.ec Astrid Andrade aandrades1@ups.edu.ec
Civil engineering María Auxiliadora Pedro Peña ppena@ups.edu.ec Astrid Andrade aandrades1@ups.edu.ec

Contacts - Online degrees

 

Department Name Email
Campus secretary (Campus El Vecino) Wilma Mena wmena@ups.edu.ec
Student services Nancy Chumbay nchumbay@ups.edu.ec
Finance María Tocachi mtocachi@ups.edu.ec
Academic coordination Patricio Benavides pbenavides@ups.edu.ec
Virtual learning environments (AVAC) UNADEDVI unadedvi@ups.edu.ec
Admissions Wendy Luna wluna@ups.edu.ec
IT support (aplicaciones institucionales y matrículas) Verónica Clavijo vclavijo@ups.edu.ec
VPN support Patricio Jimenez ajimenez@ups.edu.ec

 

Undergraduate progra Campus Director Email Secretary Email
Anthropology Online Rubén Bravo rbravo@ups.edu.ec Gloria Chamorro gchamorro@ups.edu.ec
Bilingual intercultural education Online Sebastián Granda sgranda@ups.edu.ec  Gloria Chamorro gchamorro@ups.edu.ec
Theology Online Veronica Loor vloor@ups.edu.ec Annie Panchana apanchana@ups.edu.ec